This Week's Newsletter

CLASS PHOTO’S - last day to return photo’s Monday morning 17th June, collection

Monday afternoon.

SMART WATCHES

Pupils are not allowed to wear devices in class which are able to communicate outwardly? Any devices brought in like this, would be given to the teacher and locked away safely for the day, as is the case with mobile phones.

 

FOUNDATION PHASE BOOK – NIC FRIDAY 21st JUNE @ 2pm

Parents welcome to look at books with their child.

 

KS 2 – BOOK –NIC FRIDAY 5TH JULY @ 2pm

Parents welcome to look at books with their child.

 

PTA DISCOS - Thursday 4th July

Foundation Phase 5-6pm (parents must stay)

KS 2  6:15 -7:15pm (Yr 6 extra half an hour 7:45pm)

Entrance fee £2

Sweets & drinks on sale

 

Extravaganza -Thursday 11th July

 

Fun Run - Tuesday 16th July @ 2pm

 

Leavers Concert Thursday 18th July – Yr 6 (PM)

 

Monday 22nd July – End of term (Free Non-Uniform Day)

 

TESCO SCHOOL UNIFORM – NAME CHANGED TO www.myclothing.com

Please search for Mount Pleasant logo when purchasing school uniform.  Leaflets in foyer by the office.

 

INSET DAY’S – FROM SEPTEMBER 2019 / 20

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Thursday 7th May 2020

May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 20th July 2020