Friday 14th July

 

NON-UNIFORM DAY MONDAY 17TH JULY- Bring in a £1 for BRADLEY LOWERY

SCHOOL READING BOOKS

Please can all pupils return their reading books to school BY WEDNESDAY 19TH JULY

CHARTWELLS - CHANGE TO LUNCH MENU ON THURSDAY 20TH JULY

FISH & CHIPS or JACKET POTATO

& Salad

DESSERT:- Ice Cream Pot or Fruit

No school run clubs last week of term.

Sports Xtra clubs will be running on Monday 17th & Wednesday 19th July

YR 6 LEAVERS CONCERT - Tuesday 18th July @ 1:30pm

PTA DISCO'S - Wednesday 19th July

Infants @ 5 - 6pm (parents must stay)

Juniors @ 6:15 - 7:15pm

Yr 6 extra half an hour until 7:45pm

Refreshments will be on sale

 

Yr 6 Bowling - Thursday 20th July paid for by PTA

LAST DAY OF TERM - THURSDAY 20TH JULY

School re-opens on Tuesday 5th September 2017

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

INSET DAYS 2017 - 18

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Friday 16th February 2018

Thursday 3 May 2018 - Polling Day

Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

This Newsletter is also available in Large print.