Friday 28th February

NEW SIGNING IN & OUT SYSTEM FOR SCHOOL PREMISES

We have a new signing in system, if your child is late you will need to sign them in.

 

CORONAVIRUS

Please see below from Welsh Government, the link to the latest advice and information.

 

https://gov.wales/guidance-educational-settings-about-covid-19

 

EISTEDDFOD – Monday 2nd March

Monday 2nd March – pupils can wear Traditional costume / Rugby shirt

 

PTA – PORTRAIT TEA TOWELS

Last day for tea towels orders guaranteed for Mothering Sunday is Wednesday 4th March. Please ensure your order form is completed including your childs name as we have had 3 returned with no name.

 

PTA MEETING – THURSDAY 12TH MARCH @ 3:30pm IN STAFF ROOM. ALL WELCOME

 

PTA –MOTHER’S DAY STALLS – THURSDAY 19TH & FRIDAY 20TH MARCH

Pupils will have an opportunity to buy Mother’s day gifts.  Please send your child in with a small amount of money & carrier bag the day they buy their gift.

 

NATIONAL TESTING 22nd April – 1st May 2020

On Line Procedural test

Wednesday 22nd April – on line test yr 5M

Thursday 23rd April – on line  test yr    4F

Friday 24th April – on line test yr        3BE

Monday 27th April – on line test yr     2L

Tuesday 28th April – on line test yr   6P

Wednesday 29th April – on line test  6J

 

Reasoning test

Thursday 30th April Yr’s 2 – 6